List of Members

The following businesses are members of the Shetland Tourism Association

Above & Underwater Shetland www.underwatershetland.com

Breiview Guest House www.breiviewguesthouse.co.uk

Brae Hotel www.braehotel.co.uk

Busta House Hotel www.bustahouse.com

Crofthouse Self Catering http://www.visitscotland.com/info/accommodation/crofthouse-p221951

Fair Isle Bird Observetory www.fairislebirdobs.co.uk

Fairview SelfCatering www.fairviewshetland.co.uk

GeoPark Shetland www.shetlandamenity.org/geopark-shetland

Gilbraes Chalets www.gilbraeschalets.tripod.com

Hoswick Visitor Centre https://www.facebook.com/HoswickVisitorCentre

Island Trails www.island-trails.co.uk

Jamieson & Smith www.shetlandwoolbrokers.co.uk

Kathy Coull www.kathycoull.com

Valeind Self-Catering

John Leask & Son www.leaskstravel.co.uk

The Cottage Self-Catering www.shetlandholidaycottage.com

Saxa Vord Resort www.saxavord.com

Scarvataing Self-Catering Cottages www.cottageguide.co.uk/scarvataingcottage

Scalloway Museum www.scallowaymuseum.org

Sea Kayak Shetland www.seakayakshetland.co.uk

Self Catering Shetland www.selfcateringshetland.com

Shetland Amenity Trust www.shetland-heritage.co.uk

Shetland Designer www.shetlanddesigner.co.uk

Shetland Jewellery www.shetlandjewellery.co.uk

South Mainland Community History Group www.quendalemill.co.uk

Unst Heritage Association www.unstheritage.com